Legal notice

You are visiting the website of INSCRIPTA, a French simplified joint stock company with a capital of 10.000 euros, registered before the Trade and Company Register of Paris, France, under the number B 788 744 365, with its registered office 10 rue d’Aumale, 75009 Paris.

By accessing and using our site, you agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions.

The entity in charge of hosting this website is the company OVH, with its head office 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France.

The website www.inscripta.fr is a presentation site, whose purpose is to provide information about the company INSCRIPTA, its activities and its employees, as well as information relating to the legal practice and the relevant case law.

The elements presented on the website are protected by intellectual property rights which belong to INSCRIPTA.

Downloading or reproducing part or all of the content available on this website is only allowed for personal, private and non-commercial use and subject to compliance with INSCRIPTA’s intellectual property rights.

The data available on the site is communicated as a simple and general information and cannot be considered as exhaustive and/or engage the responsibility of INSCRIPTA.

Data protection policy

Identity and the contact details of the controller
The controller of personal data is INSCRIPTA, French simplified joint stock company with its registered office 10 rue d’Aumale, 75009 Paris, France.

Categories of personal data concerned
Via contact form of the website www.inscripta.fr (hereinafter the Form), INSCRIPTA only collects and processes data strictly necessary to take into account and reply to your query, i.e. your last name and first name, your email address and a phone number.

Purposes of the processing
Personal data collected via the Form are processed exclusively for the following purposes of (1) taking into account and replying to your query, and of (2) in some cases, implementing our quality procedure, which means sending a feedback questionnaire from time to time.
Personal data collected via the Form are not processed for any commercial activity.

Recipients of personal data
Personal data collected via the Form are only disclosed to authorized personnel of INSCRIPTA, in strict compliance to professional ethic rules of French Patent and/or Trademark Attorneys, including professional confidentiality and privilege.
Personal data collected via the Form are not disclosed to any third party.

Storage of personal data
Personal data collected via the Form are stored for the period of time strictly necessary to perform the purposes for which they are processed.

Hosting of personal data
Personal data collected via the Form are hosted by the company OVH, with its registered office 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France.

Security of personal data
INSCRIPTA guarantees protection and security for your personal data thanks to physical and/or logical measures and systems, such as physical security measures to prevent unauthorised persons from accessing the infrastructures where the data are stored and hosted, or strong authentication processes for administrators and recipients (strict password management policy).

Information and access to personal data
You have the right to request access to your personal data collected via the Form and processed by INSCRIPTA.
You have the right to request rectification or erasure of your personal data. You also have the right to refuse the processing of your personal data if you have legitimate grounds.
To exercise your right, send us a mail to 10 rue d’Aumale, 75009 Paris, France, or an email to contact [at] inscripta.fr, by mentioning in the subject “Right of access to personal data”. Do not forget to attach a copy of a valid ID or passport and to mention a response address.

Mentions légales

Vous venez d’accéder au site internet de la société INSCRIPTA, société par actions simplifiée, au capital de 10.000 euros, immatriculée au RCS Paris sous le N° 788 744 365 et dont le siège social est situé 10, rue d’Aumale, 75009 Paris.

En accédant à notre site et en le consultant, vous reconnaissez avoir pris connaissance et accepté les présentes conditions d’utilisation.

Le prestataire assurant l’hébergement de ce site internet est la société OVH, dont le siège social est situé 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France.

Le site www.inscripta.fr est un site de présentation, dont l’objet est de fournir des informations sur INSCRIPTA, ses activités et ses collaborateurs.

Le site www.inscripta.fr ainsi que son contenu sont protégés par le Code de la propriété intellectuelle et appartiennent à INSCRIPTA.

Le téléchargement ou la reproduction de tout ou partie des éléments contenus sur ce site ne sont autorisés que pour un usage personnel, privé et non commercial et sous réserve du respect des droits de propriété intellectuelle d’INSCRIPTA.

Les données disponibles sur le site sont communiquées à titre de simple information générale et ne sauraient être exhaustives ou engager d’une quelconque façon la responsabilité d’INSCRIPTA.

Politique de protection des données personnelles

Responsable du traitement des données personnelles
Le responsable du traitement des données personnelles est INSCRIPTA, société par actions simplifiée dont le siège social est situé 10, rue d’Aumale, 75009 Paris.

Données personnelles collectées
Via le formulaire de contact du site www.inscripta.fr (ci-après le Formulaire), INSCRIPTA ne collecte et ne traite que les données strictement nécessaires à la prise en compte de votre demande de contact, à savoir vos nom et prénom, une adresse de courrier électronique et un numéro de téléphone.

Finalités de la collecte
Les données personnelles collectées via le Formulaire sont traitées exclusivement pour les finalités suivantes : (1) la prise en compte de votre demande de contact et la réponse à y apporter, et (2) de manière non systématique, la mise en œuvre de notre politique de suivi de la qualité, qui peut engendrer l’envoi ponctuel d’un questionnaire de satisfaction.

Les données personnelles collectées via le Formulaire ne font l’objet d’aucun traitement à finalité commerciale de quelque sorte que ce soit.

Destinataires des données personnelles
Les données personnelles collectées via le Formulaire ne sont communiquées qu’à des destinataires habilités et déterminés du personnel d’INSCRIPTA, soumis aux règles déontologiques de la profession de conseil en propriété industrielle et notamment au secret professionnel et au respect de la confidentialité.
Les données personnelles collectées via le Formulaire ne sont en aucun cas transmises ou transférées à des tiers.

Conservation des données personnelles
Les données personnelles collectées via le Formulaire ne sont conservées que pour la durée nécessaire aux finalités pour lesquelles elles ont été collectées.

Hébergement des données personnelles
Les données personnelles collectées via le Formulaire sont hébergées par la société OVH, dont le siège social est situé 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, France.

Sécurité des données personnelles
INSCRIPTA assure la protection et la sécurité de vos données personnelles grâce à des systèmes et des moyens physiques et/ou logiques telles que des mesures de sécurité physique pour le contrôle d’accès aux infrastructures sur lesquelles sont stockées les données personnelles, ou des procédés d’authentification forts des administrateurs habilités du personnel d’INSCRIPTA (politique stricte de gestion et de sécurité des mots de passe).

Information et exercice de vos droits
Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès aux données personnelles collectées via le Formulaire et traitées par INSCRIPTA. Vous pouvez également obtenir la rectification ou l’effacement de vos données personnelles ou exercer votre droit d’opposition.
Pour exercer vos droits, contactez-nous par courrier postal à l’adresse 10 rue d’Aumale, 75009 Paris, ou par courrier électronique à contact [at] inscripta.fr, en mentionnant dans l’objet du courrier « Droit d’accès aux données personnelles », en joignant la copie d’un justificatif d’identité et en précisant une adresse de réponse.